• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Contact STAR - Serving Norwalk, Westport, Weston, Wilton, New Canaan and Darien

STAR, Inc., Lighting the Way
Main Office
182 Wolfpit Avenue
Norwalk, CT  06851
Tel. (203) 846-9581
Fax (203) 847-0545

 

New Canaan Office 
111 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT  06840
Tel. (203) 594-7669

 

Rubino Family Center Office
120 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT  06851
Tel. (203) 855-0634
Fax (203) 855-0637

Katie Banzhaf
Executive Director
kbanzhaf@starct.org

 

Peter C. Saverine
Director of Philanthropy

psaverine@starct.org

203-846-9581 x302

 

Robert Greenbaum
Director of Operations
rgreenbaum@starct.org

 

Barbara Fitzpatrick
Director of Rubino Family Center
for Infants and Children
bfitzpatrick@starct.org

 

Cheryl Bergstrom
Director of Residential Services
cbergstrom@starct.org

Kari Ryan
Director of Employment Services
kryan@starct.org

 

Denise Oakley
Director of Financial Services
doakley@starct.org

 

Linda Snell
Director of
Family Support Services  
lsnell@starct.org